Menucool CSS Menu helps you to create pure CSS menus
Lakeshore Public SchoolsCentered on Excellence: Focusing on Every Child Every Day

Schools of Choice Open Enrollment Period

Lakeshore Public Schools announces that it is opening the application period for non-resident enrollment as a Schools of Choice student for the 2015-2016 school year. Non-Resident Students Eligible to Apply: The non-resident student must be a resident of another district within Berrien County.

Application Deadline: All Schools of Choice Applications during this application period must be received by April 24, 2015. Parents will be notified no later than May 8, 2015, regarding the status of their application.

> Application and Additional Information

CONTACT INFORMATION    

Hollywood

 

143 East John Beers Road
Stevensville, MI 49127 
Phone: 269.428.1414

Fax: 269.428.1578


Principal: Marcy White
mwhite@lakeshoreps.org

 

>Staff Contact Information

>Hollywood Elementary

Roosevelt

 

2000 El Dorado Drive, 
Stevensville, MI 49127 
Phone: 269.428.1416

Fax: 269.428.1576


Principal: Marcia Bowman
mbowman@lakeshoreps.org

 

>Staff Contact Information

>Roosevelt Elementary

Stewart

 

2750 Orchard Lane, 
Stevensville, MI 49127
Phone: 269.428.1418

Fax: 269.428.1580


Principal: Lori Kuntz 
lkuntz@lakeshoreps.org

 

>Staff Contact Information

>Stewart Elementary

Middle School

 

1459 W. John Beers Rd., Stevensville, MI 49127 
Phone: 269.428.1408

Fax: 269.428.1571

 

Principal: Jason Messenger 
jmessenger@lakeshoreps.org

 

Asst. Principal:

Lynn Grunert

lgrunert@lakeshoreps.org

 

>Staff Contact Information

>Middle School

High School

 

5771 Cleveland Avenue

Stevensville, MI 49127

Phone: 269.428.1402

Fax: 269.428.1572

Attendance: 269.428.1410

 

Principal: Michael Mulligan

mmulligan@lakeshoreps.org

 

Asst Principal: Brad Brunner

bbrunner@lakeshoreps.org 

 

Asst. Principal/Athletic

Director: Greg Younger

gyounger@lakeshoreps.org

 

>Staff Contact Information

>High School