Menucool CSS Menu helps you to create pure CSS menus
Lakeshore Public SchoolsCentered on Excellence: Focusing on Every Child Every Day
SPRING 2015 COMMUNITY ENRICHMENT COURSES

> Register Today

Schools of Choice Open Enrollment Period

> Application and Additional Information

We are accepting Kindergarten Registrations please call 269-428-1400 to register your child.

13th Annual Lakeshore Scramble
Monday, June 22, 2015
9:00 A.M. at Harbor Shores Golf Club > lefonline.org

A Special meeting of the Board of Trustees of Lakeshore Public Schools will be held April 27, 2015, at 7:30 AM at Office of the Superintendent.

IMPORTANT: Parents with Kindergarten students for next school year - If you have a child entering Kindergarten in the fall this is the time to get them registered! If you have not registered them yet, please call 428-1400. In order for us to plan the correct number of sections of Kindergarten, it is very important for us to have an accurate number of students entering.

CONTACT INFORMATION    

Hollywood

 

143 East John Beers Road
Stevensville, MI 49127 
Phone: 269.428.1414

Fax: 269.428.1578


Principal: Marcy White
mwhite@lakeshoreps.org

 

>Staff Contact Information

>Hollywood Elementary

Roosevelt

 

2000 El Dorado Drive, 
Stevensville, MI 49127 
Phone: 269.428.1416

Fax: 269.428.1576


Principal: Marcia Bowman
mbowman@lakeshoreps.org

 

>Staff Contact Information

>Roosevelt Elementary

Stewart

 

2750 Orchard Lane, 
Stevensville, MI 49127
Phone: 269.428.1418

Fax: 269.428.1580


Principal: Lori Kuntz 
lkuntz@lakeshoreps.org

 

>Staff Contact Information

>Stewart Elementary

Middle School

 

1459 W. John Beers Rd., Stevensville, MI 49127 
Phone: 269.428.1408

Fax: 269.428.1571

 

Principal: Jason Messenger 
jmessenger@lakeshoreps.org

 

Asst. Principal:

Lynn Grunert

lgrunert@lakeshoreps.org

 

>Staff Contact Information

>Middle School

High School

 

5771 Cleveland Avenue

Stevensville, MI 49127

Phone: 269.428.1402

Fax: 269.428.1572

Attendance: 269.428.1410

 

Principal: Michael Mulligan

mmulligan@lakeshoreps.org

 

Asst Principal: Brad Brunner

bbrunner@lakeshoreps.org 

 

Asst. Principal/Athletic

Director: Greg Younger

gyounger@lakeshoreps.org

 

>Staff Contact Information

>High School